Home News CLIP: New Episodes of “Strawberry Shortcake,” “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic”...

CLIP: New Episodes of “Strawberry Shortcake,” “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” on July 4, 2015

26
0



Discovery Family has released a clip and episode synopsis from “High Tech Drama,” the upcoming new episode of Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures, and an episode synopsis for the new episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic “Amending Fences.” Both new episodes are set to air on July 4, 2015.

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
“Amending Fences” – July 4 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
When Twilight realizes what a bad friend she was before moving to Ponyville, she and Spike return to Canterlot to make amends to her former friends.

Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures
“High Tech Drama” – July 4 at 12:30 PM EST/11:30 AM CST/ 9:30 AM PST
Lemon and Raspberry’s fashion podcast is saved by Apple, then almost sabotaged by Sweet and Sour when Lemon’s “mood hair” runs amok, acting like the bickering twins, and the twins’ comical argument is accidentally broadcast on the “berrynet.”

The thread view count is
Previous articleSuper Mario Maker, Amiibo and Nintendo 3DS Coming To Comic-Con
Next articleComic Con Stays In San Diego Through 2018
Last pup of a dying planet, a young German Shepherd is rocketed to Earth, where he is bombarded by cosmic gamma rays emitted by a radioactive spider. Crash-landing in the forgotten land of Hubba Hubba, he is discovered by the Who-You-Callin'-Ancient One and his lovely wife Pookie. Instilled with their traditional American values, he spends his young adulthood roaming the globe, learning all the secrets of Comic-Fu. Donning battle armor fashioned from spilled chemicals splashed by lightning, he becomes the Sensational Shield of Sequential Art ACE THE BATHOUND! Look, it sounds a lot better than the truth. Born in Brooklyn, moved to Queens at 3 and then New Jersey at 10. Throughout high school, college, grad school, and gainful employment, two things have remained constant: 1) I am a colossal nerd, and 2) I have spent far too much time reading comics, and then reading and writing about them. Currently working as a financial programmer in New York City, while continuing to discover all the wonderful little surprises (and expenses) of owning your a home in the suburbs. Shares the above with a beautiful, wonderful, and incredibly understanding wife named Frances (who, thankfully, participates in most of my silly hobbies) and a large furry dog named Brownie (who, sadly, does not).

Comics, toys, Apple Macintosh computers, video games, and eBay