205 views 0 comments

Update on "The Tick" & "Darkwing Duck" (Updated 6/3)

by on June 3, 2006

TVShowsOnDVD updates the situation on The Tick boxset and Darkwing Duck. The Tick boxset will contain 12 of 13 episodes from Season 1, while the 3-disc Darkwing Duck set will contain the 2-part pilot as well as the first 25 episodes.

Updated 6/3: TVShowsOnDVD now reports that the missing episode of The Tick will be episode 11, “The Tick vs. The Mole Men.” The episode is not being included because of “creative considerations.” According to TVShowsOnDVD, Disney says they hope to include the episode in future releases.

(via dtemplar)

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment