146 views 0 comments

Tune-In Info for New Episodes of "Dan Vs." and "Transformers Prime"

by on June 22, 2011
 
Share on Pinterest
There are no images.

New episodes of Dan Vs. and Transformers Prime will air this week. The tune-in information is as follows:

Transformers Prime:
In, “Crisscross”, the latest Transformers Prime episode this Saturday, Airachnid plots her revenge against Arcee and Jack negotiates with Silas.[/I]

“Crisscross” will air Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 7:00 PM EDT/4:00PM PDT.

Dan Vs.:
This week Dan plots to expose a magician as a fraud after being bested by his tricks in Dan Vs. “The Magician.”

Dan Vs. “The Magician” will air Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM EDT/5:00PM PDT

Transformers Prime is produced for The Hub by Hasbro Studios and will air weekly Saturdays at 7:00 PM EST.
Dan Vs. is produced for The Hub by Film Roman in association with The Hatchery, LLC, and will air weekly Saturdays at 8:00 PM EST.
The Hub is a joint venture between Discovery Communications and Hasbro, Inc.

For more information, visit The Hub’s official website.

Related Content from ZergNet:

comments
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment