299 views 0 comments

"ThunderCats – Season One, Book One" DVD Announced for October 18, 2011

by on August 4, 2011

Warner Home Video has announced its first DVD release for the new ThunderCats animated series. Titled ThunderCats – Season One, Book One, it will retail for $19.97 and include the first eight episodes:

  • Omens, Part One
  • Omens, Part Two
  • Ramlak Rising
  • Song of the Petalars
  • Old Friends
  • Journey to the Tower of Omens
  • Legacy
  • The Duelist and the Drifter

The DVD will be released on October 18th. Produced by Michael Jelenic and Ethan Spaulding, the revived “ThunderCats” recently had its televised premiere on Cartoon Network on July 29th.

[source: TV Shows On DVD]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment