198 views 0 comments

Third "Simpsons" CD Soundtrack Coming on 9/18/07

by on July 17, 2007

Following the release of The Simpsons: Songs in the Key of Springfield and Go Simpsonic With The Simpsons, The Simpsons: Testify will feature more songs from The Simpsons TV series. Due to be released on 9/18/07, The Simpsons: Testify will contain 41 tracks from the latest nine seasons:
1. “The Simpsons” Main Title Theme
2. “Testify” (from “Faith Off”)
3. “The Very Reason That I Live” (from “The Great Louse Detective”)
4. “He’s the Man” (from “Homer to the Max”)
5. “Stretch Dude and Clobber Girl” (from “Treehouse of Horror X”)
6. “The Simpsons” End Credits Theme (from “Thank God It’s Doomsday”0
7. “Ode to Branson” (from “The Old Man and the Key”)
8. “Sold Separately” (from “Homer vs. Dignity”)
9. “Island of Sirens” (from “Tales From the Public Domain”)
10. “They’ll Never Stop The Simpsons” (from “Gump Roast”)
11. “You’re a Bunch of Stuff” (from “Large Marge”)
12. “What Do I Think of the Pie?” (from “Special Edna”)
13. “Baby Stink Breath” (from “Barting Over”)
14. “Tastes Like Liberty” (from “I’m Spelling as Fast as I Can”)
15. “Jellyfish” (from “A Star is Born Again”)
16. “Homer & Marge” (from “Three Gays of the Condo”)
17. “Everybody Hates Ned Flanders” (Medley) (from “Dude, Where’s My Ranch?”)
18. “I Love to Walk” (from “Brake My Wife, Please”)
19. “Marjorie” (from “Brake My Wife, Please”)
20. “The President Wore Pearls” Medley (from “The President Wore Pearls”)
21. “Glove Slap” (from “E-I-E-I-D’oh”)
22. “O Pruny Night” (from “‘Tis the Fifteenth Season”)
23. “America (I Love This Country)” (from “Simple Simpson”)
24. “America Rules” (from “Bart-Mangled Banner”)
25. “Welcome to Moe’s” (from “Mommie Beerest”)
26. “We Are the Jockeys” (from “Saddlesore Galactica”)
27. “Song of Shelbyville” (from “The Seven Beer Snitch”)
28. “A Star is Torn” Medley (from “A Star is Torn”)
29. “Who Wants a Haircut?” (from “Thank God It’s Doomsday”)
30. “My Fair Laddy” Medley (from “My Fair Laddy”)
31. “Springfield Blows” (from “Million Dollar Abie”)
32. “King of Cats” Itchy & Scratchy Medley (from “Girls Just Want to Have Sums”)
33. “Lady” (from “Homer Simpson, This Is Your Wife”)
34. “You Make Me Laugh” (from “Homer Simpson, This Is Your Wife”)
35. “Lady Riff” (from “Homer Simpson, This Is Your Wife”)
36. “Poppa, Can You Hear Me?” (from “Sleeping With the Enemy”)
37. “Yokel Chords” Medley (from “Yokel Chords”)
38. “Hullaba Lula” (previously unaired track)
39. “Song of the Wild Beasts” (previously unaired track)
40. “Dancing Workers Song” (previously unaired track)
41. “Oldies and Nudies” (previously unaired track)

[Source: The Simpsons Channel ]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment