206 views 0 comments

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Volume 4 Streets April 4

by on February 15, 2006

April 4th is the date scheduled for the fourth volume of the 1987 series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The release is priced at $14.98 SRP and will include 12 more episodes from Season 3. The episodes included are:

“The Ninja Sword of Nowhere”
“20,000 Leaks Under The City”
“Take Me To Your Leader”
“The Four Musketurtles”
“Turtles, Turtles Everywhere”
“Cowabunga Shredhead”
“Invasion of the Turtle Snatchers”
“Camera Bugged”
“Green With Jealousy”
“Return of the Fly”
“Casey Jones: Outlaw Hero”
“Mutagen Monster”

(Courtesy of TVShowsOnDVD)

TVShowsOnDVD also has cover art here.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment