285 views 0 comments

Regular Show Slack Pack Releases to DVD on April 3, 2012

by on March 2, 2012

As previously announced, Cartoon Network will debut Regular Show on DVD with the Regular Show Slack Pack on April 3, 2012. The show, which was created by J.G. Quintel of The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack and Camp Lazlo fame features best friends, Mordecai (a blue jay) and Rigby (a racoon). The two work together at a park and do everything they can to avoid the boredom that comes with the job, much to the chagrin of their employer, an anthropomorphic gumball machine named Benson.

Regular Show Slack Pack will feature 12 episodes from the series’ first two seasons, including the Emmy-nominated episode, “Mordecai And The Rigbys”. A “Rah-ha Ring Tone” video clip will be included as a bonus feature.

Episode List:

  • The Power
  • Just Set Up The Chairs
  • Death Punchies
  • Grilled Cheese Deluxe
  • Mordecai And The Rigbys
  • Rage Against The TV
  • This is My Jam
  • The Night Owl
  • Over The Top
  • Prank Callers
  • Brain Eraser
  • A Bunch Of Baby Ducks

Regular Show Slack Pack releases on April 3, 2012, at an Suggested Retail Price of $14.97 USD.
Discuss on the Toonzone Forums
Post Ratings:

Related Content from ZergNet:

Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment