2214 views 0 comments

New Clips Released from “Regular Show: Fright Pack” DVD

by on September 3, 2013

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment has made the following new clips available from the Regular Show: Fright Pack DVD, available now. The 14 episodes on the disc promise the series’ most frightful moments ever, just in time to order in bulk for extraordinarily generous Halloween night giveaways. Candy’s bad for you anyway.

“Grave Sights”

“Death Bear”

“Last Meal”

For more details, check out Toonzone’s earlier coverage here. Go ahead. You know who else is going to check out those details? MY MOM!!!

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment