4314 views 1 comment

New Clips from “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” & “Transformers Rescue Bots” Episodes Premiering May 2, 2015

by on April 30, 2015
 



Discovery Family has released new clips and plot synopses for new episodes of Transformers Rescue Bots and My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic set to premiere on May 2, 2015.

TRANSFORMERS RESCUE BOTS
“Rescue Bots Academy” May 2 at 10:30am ET/ 9:30am CT
Cody and the Rescue Bots must teach Blurr and Salvage everything they know about how to serve, save, and protect before the new recruits accidentally hurt someone.

MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC
“Appleoosa’s Most Wanted” – May 2 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT

When notorious outlaw Troubleshoes Clyde returns to menace the Appleoosa rodeo, the Cutie Mark Crusaders realize that bringing him to justice might be the key to finally getting their cutie marks.

Related Content from ZergNet:






Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment