716 views 1 comment

Manga UK Announces New Details At Ayacon; Also Title Delays

by on August 20, 2013

Attending Ayacon, Manga Entertainment announced details of several new titles.

Wolf Children Collector’s Edition will be released 23rd December, containing the film on DVD and Blu-ray in addition to a yet to be determined DVD of extra content. The set will also have slipcover Blu-ray case packaging and four art cards of hand drawn illustrations.

Sword Art Online will see the first of four collections currently set for December on DVD (SRP £19.99) and Blu-ray (SRP £29.99, a combi packing including the DVD edition). The current plan for scheduling will see one volume released every month from this date.

Additionally, three solicited titles have been delayed- Nura: Rise Of The Yokai Clan Series 1 Part 2 and Tiger & Bunny Part 4 will now be released on 2nd September. Bleach Complete Series 11 has now been pushed back to 9th September. All three changes are due to stock delivery delays.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment