152 views 0 comments

"Looney Tunes Golden Collection" Vol. 5 Announced

by on July 11, 2007
Share on Pinterest
There are no images.

Warner Bros. announced the fifth volume of the annual Looney Tunes Golden Collection today. The set will be released on 10/30/07. As usual, the discs are broken down by theme:
* Disc 1: Bugs Bunny and Daffy Duck
* Disc 2: Fairy tales
* Disc 3: Bob Clampett
* Disc 4: Porky Pig & other classics

The fifth volume will contain 60 shorts on four discs, and is priced at $64.92. Not all the special features have been announced yet, but one included is “Chuck Jones: Extremes and In-Betweens, A Life in Animation”, a 2000 PBS documentary.

Stay tuned to Toon Zone for a complete list of the included shorts.

[Source: TVShowsOnDVD.com ]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment