150 views 0 comments

Jerry Siegel & Arnold Drake Win Bill Finger Awards

by on May 24, 2005

The first annual Bill Finger Awards for Excellence in Comic Book Writing have been awarded to Jerry Siegel and Arnold Drake. Siegel co-created Superman with Joe Shuster, while Arnold Drake was responsible for creating Deadman and the Doom Patrol.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment