186 views 0 comments

"Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood" to Air on Adult Swim

by on February 4, 2010

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, the 2009 re-imagining of the original hit BONES anime series that was recently licensed by FUNimation, will debut on Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim starting at midnight (Eastern time) on 2/14/10 and will run for 26 episodes. In related news, Part 1 of the series will follow on DVD and Blu-ray on 5/25/10.

The English cast list is as follows:

Vic Mignogna: Edward Elric
Caitlin Glass: Winry Rockbell
Travis Willingham: Roy Mustang
Laura Bailey: Lust
Wendy Powell: Envy
Chris Cason: Gluttony
Sonny Strait: Maes Hughes
Ed Blaylock: Fuhrer King Bradley
Colleen Clinkenbeard: Riza Hawkeye
Mike McFarland: Jean Havoc
Maxey Whitehead: Alphonse Elric
J. Michael Tatum: Scar
Bryan Massey: Isaac McDougal

[Source: Anime News Network ]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment