Search the Site:
Follow Us:
Page 153 of 172 FirstFirst ... 53 103 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 ... LastLast
Results 3,041 to 3,060 of 3433
    Cyberville Outcast is offline The Busiest Lazy Guy
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Like This Thread!

Thanks to one of my friends, I started playing Dead Space 2 again yesterday, after 4 months of being stuck with two big necromorphs (having VERY little health AND ammo). It was horrible!
    From entertainment to animation to life, I talk about anything here:

http://cybervillesanctuary.blogspot.com/

Miyamoto Musashi is offline Sword Master
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Angry Birds, played it like crazy
    Blogger
    Humans are the most peculiar of the living creatures
    Nowdays I can hardly be surprised

Dragnatek is offline Senior Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Been playing Golden Sun and Golden sun lost age. I beat the first game just started the second game. I really wish I had access to a second Gameboy advanced so I would transfer my file easier. the password for the gold transfer is insane and well I could not get silver right ether.

Also I'm glad I bought these games now and not back in the day. I really dislike paying full price for half a game and that's what Golden sun felt like, it was half the quest, half the story and ends at the half way point.

Speaking of games that feel like half the story I really should beat Arc the Lad Two. I'm in the final area. Though it it's case it's more 9/10ths the story while the first game was only the first tenth. Yeah Arc one felt like a prologue and not a real game.

King9 is offline Embraced One
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Still have Dwarf Fortress going on and now I'm finally playing Zelda: Wind Waker. My friend loves Wind Waker and talks about it all the time. I love it so far.
    Toonzone Bronies - "We would be honored to have you." ~ Twilight Sparkle