The first volume of Power Rangers Super Samurai, the mid-series upgrade of the latest incarnation of Saban's long running hit series, will be coming to DVD in the UK Monday 17th February. Subtitled 'The Super Powered Black Box', the disc will contain 8 full episodes of the series which airs on Nickelodeon and Channel 5, as the Samurai Rangers take their powers and Zords to the next level in their continuing battle to stop the Nighlok forces of Master Xandred from conquering the human world .

The full list of episodes:

Super Samurai
Shell Game
Trading Places
Something Fishy
The Rescue
The Bullzord
He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's...

View the Full Article