1. We are looking for a volunteer to help out with entering the DC and Marvel comics solicitations. If you are interested, please contact Harley.
    Dismiss Notice

You Cast The Batman Vs Superman Movie

Discussion in 'DC Live-Action Movies and Television' started by John6777, Dec 21, 2002.

1. John6777

John6777 Active Member

Now i have never done this movie before lol.

Here is a story i think should be the screen play:

Lex Luthor teams up with Ra's Al Ghul to frame Batman for murder in Metropolis. Forcing Superman and Supergirl to Confront the Bat and his Family.

[​IMG]
    Ra's Al Ghul:Jason Isaacs

Watch Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and you will know why i picked him.

[​IMG]
    Talia: Jennifer Lopez

She just looks the part and i think would do a great Talia.

[​IMG]
    Lex Luthor:Billy Zane

Who else can play him really? He was born for this part.

[​IMG]
    Mercy:Joanie Laurer

The Comic Book Version of Mercy is like a BodyBuilder.

[​IMG]
    Batman:Russell Crowe

He does a dark character that screams Batman.

[​IMG]
    Batgirl:Dina Meyer

This is really a no brainer

Nightwing: Go Unknown Actor

[​IMG]
    Superman:Austin Peck

Austin is an unknown actor and he looks the part much more than Brandon Fraser (Who would pick Brandon ,come on people). He also has the build for Superman.

[​IMG]
    Supergirl:Sarah Michelle Geller
    Another No Brainer. She can play Linda and she can play Supergirl.

#1 John6777, Dec 21, 2002
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 22, 2002
  2. Jedigreedo

Jedigreedo Chill. It's only an opinion.

I'd rather see something like: