1. I'm looking to organize a holiday gift guide for this year and I want to make sure our forum members are represented in it. So, if you'd like to work on the planning and/or writing of parts of it, please send me (Harley) a private conversation so we can discuss. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!
    Dismiss Notice

"SpongeBob SquarePants" 2 Weeks of Premieres Talkback [4/2-13/12]

Discussion in 'The Nicktoons Forum' started by Bryan, Apr 2, 2012.

  1. Bryan

    Bryan TZ Schedules Admin

    May 2, 2004
    Likes Received:

    New Episodes! Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 13 at 5pm ET/PT on Nickelodeon

    Week 1

    Monday, April 2 - #1?? "Restraining SpongeBob"
    Squidward issues a restraining order against SpongeBob.

    Tuesday, April 3 - #1?? "Glove World R.I.P."
    SpongeBob and Patrick spend a day at Glove World before it closes.

    Wednesday, April 4 - #1?? "Home Sweet Rubble"
    SpongeBob recruits his friends to help him remodel his pineapple.

    Thursday, April 5 - #1?? "Fiasco!"
    Plankton mistakenly believes that a piece of art is a stolen krabby patty.

    Friday, April 6 - #1?? "Free Samples"
    When Plankton drives away Krusty Krab customers, Mr. Krabs is forced to give out free food to win back his customers.

    Week 2

    Monday, April 9 - #171B "InSPONGEiac"
    SpongeBob asks Patrick to help him fall asleep.

    Tuesday, April 10 - #1?? "Treats!!!"
    SpongeBob brings home a box of new snail treats for Gary.

    Wednesday, April 11 - #1?? "Squiditis"
    Squidward fakes an illness to go home sick.

    Thursday, April 12 - #1?? "For Here or to Go?"
    When Plankton wins a free krabby patty, Mr. Krabs tries to keep him from collecting his prize.

    Friday, April 13 - #171A "Karen 2.0"

    View all upcoming airings on Nickelodeon and Nicktoons


Share This Page

  • Find Toonzone on Facebook

  • Toonzone News

  • Site Updates

    Upcoming Premieres

  • Toonzone Fan Sites