Greetings! The Toonzone Introductions Thread

Discussion in 'Cafe toonzone' started by wonderfly, Jan 12, 2013.

1. wonderfly

wonderfly Shaking things up a bit
    Staff Member Administrator

New to Toonzone? Come on in and introduce yourself!!

So what brought you to Toonzone? Share your interests and tell us what's your favorite animation/movie/music/book/game/whatever!!!

• Like Like x 1
  2. dfa1993

dfa1993 New Member

Hello! I'm dfa1993. I guess this is a re-introduction. I had first signed up on the forums about a couple of years ago, but I nearly forgot about it and stopped posting about a month later. Oops. :sweat: At the time I was a high school senior on the verge of graduating and now I am in my second year of college. I used to be on the Mania.com anime forums initially and then moved over to the Fandompost.com forums but then I left to take a break and now I'm back on the toonzone forums. I am a cartoon and anime fan. Right now I am watching Young Justice and planning on watching the Legend of Korra in preperation for the upcoming second season. I hope to feel welcome to this community.:)

• Like Like x 1
  3. adyniz

adyniz Surgeon of Death

A really late intro since I signed up for TZ in 2011. But hey, it's better late then never ;)

Hey there, I am Ady and I'm a Pokémon fan. *points at the user title*
    I came to know about this place in 2010, while hunting for Pokémon-related news. However, I haven't been that active here when it comes to posting, due to my other priorities. But I do visit this place often enough... And I bug {Shadow} more than anything else =P

4. wonderfly

Welcome to the forums (again), dfa1993! Be sure to check out the latest episode talkback for Young Justice: "Cornered". Also, there's not been much "Legend of Korra" talk lately, but this thread on the Korra DVD's might be the latest. Make yourself at home!