1. We are looking for a volunteer to help out with entering the DC and Marvel comics solicitations. If you are interested, please contact Harley.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Just in time for Halloween, enter for a chance to win a $50 Gift Card from FUN.com! Details here.
    Dismiss Notice

Teen Titans Fan Fiction Dwyr Budr (Teen Titans) (Feedback positively encouraged!)

Discussion in 'The Story Board' started by Matt A, Oct 16, 2004.

1. Matt A

Matt A Smile. Or Else.

Hi, this is my first attempt at writing a Teen Titans story. It could be quite interesting, seeing as I've only ever seen one episode of the show ("Date With Destiny", to be exact), but I happened to have fallen in love with it enough to want to write something about it. I've tried to read pretty much everything Teen Titans related on this form and the World's Finest site in general, so I hope I know enough to be getting on with, but if I happen to get any facts wrong, mixed-up or just plain contradicted then please let me know. Either way, have a read of the prologue and tell me what you think.

(Note: I offer my humble apologies to whoever wrote the story about Raven & Luke, as it may seem like I've nicked their idea, but it's genuinely pure coincidence!)

(Other Note: There's a small game being played here with the name of the story and the chapters. Whoever figures it out first may have to get some sort of prize...)

Anyway, without further ado, I offer you the start of my (hopefully) epic work, Dwyr Budr...

Prologue: Forever