1. We are looking for a volunteer to help out with entering the DC and Marvel comics solicitations. If you are interested, please contact Harley.
    Dismiss Notice

Artist Wanted

Discussion in 'Artists Wanted' started by Captain Zechs, Sep 3, 2005.

1. Captain Zechs

Captain Zechs Active Member

Okay, as a writer I of course need pictures ^_^/ That being said I need as many artists as willing to help :)

Ill give details in PM, E-mail (XxXxNickhXxXx@yahoo.com), and AIM, XWake0x0UpX.

But here are a couple things I need as of now, the stuff above is if you want to help me in the future.

1st character:

Name: Taoko
    Eyes: Black, both looking like a wolf's eye!!!
    Hair: Shoulder length, straight NOT curly. I need a few type of different colors, Black WITH silver tips, Dark blue with silver tips, Light blue, Dark red, Blonde with black tips. Thats about it for now.
    Body: Like a typical 5 year old's, small, not big at all, skinny, 2 tattoo's, 1 on right arm, says: Dieing Hope, 2nd tattoo on his left arm (same place as right arm), and it says Living Hope
    Clothes: Raggid, worn down, black, even though they are worn down make them as cool as possible. NO SLEEVES, and no shoes.
    Emotion(s): I need, Happy, Sad, Mad, frustrated, confused, anxiety, obsession.

2nd Character:

Eyes: same
    Hair: Same as younger version
    Body: Somewhat Muscular, but not to built up, skinny, still has the tattoo's, older (like gone through puberty older) beard forming.
    Clothes: VERY VERY VERY NICE clothing. I need a couple different ones, Jean shorts, with shades of dark blue and blue (not light blue) they must go past his knees. Also long black pants and a black long sleeved shirt to match. Short sleeve Dark blue shirt, and short sleeve black shirt. (If you have ever seen Fruits Basket I want his matching black clothing to be like their male school uniform, i really like that).
    Emotions: same as before but add tired and bored and embarressed