Page 162 of 168 FirstFirst ... 62112152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168 LastLast
Results 1,611 to 1,620 of 1680
    Scrappy-Fan92 is offline Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Thumbs up

Like This Thread!
    Quote Originally Posted by Raguoc View Post
    Hello.

I know that few people know who I am at this forum, but I'm letting you all know that I'm four days away from moving from a group home to supported living. At that point I shall become active again, hopefully. I am now a college student at St Louis Community College and am doing better for myself than I have in a long time, thanks to medication. At any rate, I hope i can come back soon and be at least somewhat active in this community again.

Sincerely,

Raguoc
    Hope to see you soon, then

King9 is offline Embraced One
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I'm going to Maine this weekend for a Marine Biology trip. Playing around, cold in the mud while my roommates will be partying here. Also I won't have internet access so see y'all on Monday.
    Toonzone Bronies - "We would be honored to have you." ~ Twilight Sparkle

Viper is offline I'll Never Forget You Two!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Hi, everyone.

I've been back in Burbank since this past Monday from my weekend trip to Vegas. My stepdad's wedding went pretty well and so did the reception afterwards. It's too bad I wasn't able to do much else except for Easter dinner.
    Best Kim Possible Dialogue:
    Kim(to Ron): You're weird.
    Ron(embarrassed) Kim.
    Kim: Shhh. I like weird.

Most Memorable Winx Club Dialogue:
    Dark Bloom: Why don't you fight?! Or is it because I'm more powerful than the five of you combined?!

Flora(furious at the Trix for hurting Rose): SHE WAS MY SISTER!!!!!

Raguoc is offline Gettin' Motivational
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)