View Full Version : Froogle?
Caffeine King
12-12-2003, 11:06 PM
http://froogle.google.com/
Take a look for yourself...
Doomraider
12-12-2003, 11:10 PM
www.h4x0r.google.com OMG WTF !?????//
Nightflower
12-13-2003, 12:47 AM
http://froogle.google.com/
Take a look for yourself...
Apparently it's a legitimate new service from Google.
"Froogle is a new service from Google that makes it easy to find information about products for sale online. By focusing entirely on product search, Froogle applies the power of Google's search technology to a very specific task: locating stores that sell the item you want to find and pointing you directly to the place where you can make a purchase. "
Also, "Froogle is a play on the word "frugal," meaning thrifty, and the name "Google," which has come to stand for excellence in search technology. "
Tienshin
12-13-2003, 01:33 AM
Froogle is actually nothing new, I have been using it for at least a year and a half. Good site for finding deals. But its been around for a good while now. Though I am surprised its still BETA.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.