610 views 0 comments

The Force Is With Us – Full Star Wars Main Cast Announced

by on April 29, 2014


The entire main cast of the upcoming “Star Wars: Episode VII” assembled for a table read. Joining veterans Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew and Kenny Baker in the new film are newcomers John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow.

The newest episode is being directed by J.J. Abrams from a screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan, with John Williams returning as musical composer.

“Star Wars: Episode VII” is currently scheduled to be released on December 18, 2015.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment