242 views 0 comments

"Family Guy" Volume 5 Coming in September

by on June 4, 2007

Family Guy‘s fifth volume, a 3-disc set, is expected on 9/18/07 for $39.98, and will contain the first 13 episodes of season 5, as well as the three-part version of Stewie Griffin: The Untold Story that aired on TV, which includes some scenes not available in the initial DVD release. Special features include commentaries on every episode (though it is unknown at this time whether The Untold Story will contain commentary), 38 deleted scenes, three animatics w/optional commentary, “Drawing Peter”, “Toys, Toys Galore”, an easter egg, and possibly more.

The episodes that will be included:
– Stewie Loves Lois
– Mother Tucker
– Hell Comes to Quahog
– Saving Private Brian
– Whistle While Your Wife Works
– Prick Up Your Ears
– Chick Cancer
– Barely Legal
– Road to Rupert
– Peter’s Two Dads
– The Tan Aquatic With Steve Zissou
– Airport ’07
– Bill and Peter’s Bogus Journey
– Stewie B. Goode
– Bango Was His Name Oh
– Stu & Stewie’s Excellent Adventure

[Source: TVShowsOnDVD.com ]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment