282 views 0 comments

"DuckTales", "Rescue Rangers" Episode Lists Confirmed

by on October 26, 2005

TV Shows on DVD has confirmed the final episode lineup for Disney’s eagerly anticipated DuckTales and Chip N’ Dale Rescue Rangers DVDs. Each set will contain the first 27 episodes of each series – but with one imporant caveat – the pilot origin “movies” have not been included. It is unclear whether Disney will include them in a later set or release the origin movies as a stand-alone release.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment