210 views 0 comments

DC Comics Announces 4th Quarter Collected Editions

by on May 12, 2006

DC Comics has announced the trade paperbacks, hardcovers, and other collected editions to be released between August and December, 2006. Included in the list is the Absolute DC: The New Frontier by Darwyn Cooke, coming in October, which will include all 6 issues of the original mini-series plus a pin-up gallery, deleted scenes, and more extras in one oversized 464-page hardcover.

Other noteworthy releases include the trade paperback of Identity Crisis, the hardcover of DC’s Infinite Crisis, a trade paperback of Matt Wagner’s Batman and the Monster Men mini-series, a hardcover collecting the first four issues of Alex Ross and Jim Krueger’s Justice, a hardcover of Grant Morrison and Frank Quitely’s All-Star Superman, and a new trade paperback of Gail Simone’s Birds of Prey.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment