1392 views 0 comments

CLIP: Open “Adventure Time: The Enchiridion” DVD If You Dare

by on October 7, 2015

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment has released a trailer and clip from Adventure Time: The Enchiridion, now available on DVD. The new disc contains another 16 episodes of the TV show:

  1. The Enchiridion
  2. In Your Footsteps
  3. Henchmen
  4. Billy’s Bucket List
  5. Betty
  6. Ocarina
  7. Astral Plane
  8. Ghost Fly
  9. Root Beer Guy
  10. The Pajama War
  11. What Have You Done?
  12. James II
  13. Web Weirdos
  14. The Gut Grinder
  15. No One Can Hear You
  16. Dungeon Train

Adventure Time The Enchiridion Box Art
Discuss on the Toonzone Forums
Post Ratings:

Related Content from ZergNet:

Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment