1892 views 1 comment

CLIP: “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic” & “Transformers Rescue Bots” Episodes Premiering April 25, 2015

by on April 24, 2015
 



Discovery Family has released clips and plot synopses for new episodes of Transformers Rescue Bots and My Little Pony Friendship is Magic, set to premiere on April 25, 2015.

TRANSFORMERS RESCUE BOTS
“The New Recruits” – April 25 at 10:30am ET/ 9:30am CT
A new Cybertronian ship with two auto bots in stasis is discovered in a cave and the Rescue Bots find that they have two new recruits to train. The newbies however, have a dark secret.

MY LITTLE PONY FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC
“Tanks For The Memories” – April 25 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
Rainbow Dash can’t accept the fact that Tank must hibernate for the winter and decides that the solution is to stop winter from coming.

UPDATED April 24, 2015: The My Little Pony Friendship is Magic clip and synopsis was missing in earlier versions of this article. Toonzone News apologizes for the error.

Related Content from ZergNet:






Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment