3940 views 1 comment

CLIP: “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” Season 5 Preview

by on March 31, 2015
 



Discovery Family has released a preview clip from “Cutie Markless,” the two-part season premiere to My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic season 5, set to debut on April 4, 2015.

OFFICIAL SYNOPSIS
Season 5 is going to be filled with surprises and special treats for viewers, including the appearance of celebrity guest voice Tony Award-winner Lena Hall, the series’ exciting 100th episode, fun holiday specials and several new, original songs soon to be fan-favorites. Viewers will be introduced to new characters and see background characters brought to the forefront for the first time, all as part of a journey that embraces such themes as individuality, coming of age, facing fears and achieving your dreams.

  • “Cutie Markless” Part 1 – April 4 at 11am ET/ 10am CT
    The Mane 6 are summoned to solve a friendship problem only to find a utopian village where everyone has given up their Cutie Marks.
  • “Cutie Markless” Part 2 – April 4 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT
    The Mane 6 have had their Cutie Marks taken and must find a way to get them back. When a deep dark secret is revealed about the pony who took them, they think they may have the answer.

Related Content from ZergNet:






Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment