3959 views 0 comments

CLIP: Discover “The Lost Treasure of Griffinstone” on “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” on May 23, 2015

by on May 22, 2015
 



Discovery Family has released a new video clip and plot synopsis from “The Lost Treasure of Griffinstone,” the next new episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic set to premiere on May 23, 2015, at 11:30 AM/10:30 AM CT/8:30 AM PT.

“The Lost Treasure of Griffonstone” – May 23, 2015 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
When the map calls Rainbow Dash and Pinkie Pie to the ancient kingdom of Griffonstone, they have differing ideas about what problem they have been sent to fix.

Related Content from ZergNet:






Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment