1489 views 0 comments

CLIP: Discord Returns to “My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic” on May 16, 2015

by on May 14, 2015
 



Discovery Family has released a new clip and episode synopsis for “Make New Friends But Keep Discord,” the next new episode of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic set to premiere on May 16, 2015, at 11:30 AM ET/10:30 AM CT/8:30 AM PT. The episode features the return of John DeLancie (Star Trek: The Next Generation‘s “Q”) as Discord.

“Make New Friends But Keep Discord” – May 16 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT
When Discord learns that Fluttershy is taking a new friend to the Grand Galloping Gala instead of him, he goes to extreme lengths to prove that he isn’t upset about it.

Related Content from ZergNet:






Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment