194 views 0 comments

"Avatar: The Complete Book One Collection" Coming to DVD

by on June 2, 2006

Tvshowsondvd.com reports that Paramount will release Avatar: The Last Airbender: The Complete Book One Collection on September 19. The box set includes 6 discs–five of them containing all 20 episodes from Season 1 (Volumes 1-5), and a bonus disc containing special features.

Also available on September 19 will be Avatar: The Last Airbender Book One: Water – Volume 5, which contains the final 4 episodes from Season 1 (episodes 17-20).

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment