288 views 0 comments

4Kids and FUNimation to Release "TMNT" to DVD on May 22

by on April 21, 2007

4Kids Entertainment Home Video and FUNimation Entertainment will release the first 12 episodes of the 2003 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles television show to DVD on May 22, 2007. The storylines for the show were based on creator Peter Laird’s early storyline from the first Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles comics books. The cover art for the 2-disc set will be designed by illustrator Khary Randolph. Total running time for the set will be 286 minutes, with an MSRP of $16.98. The set will carry the same rating as the show’s television broadcast, TV-Y7.

Episodes Include:
001 Things Change
002 A Better Mousetrap
003 Attack of the Mousers
004 Meet Casey Jones
005 Nano
006 Darkness on the Edge of Town
007 The Way of Invisibility
008 Fallen Angel
009 Garbageman
010 The Shredder Strikes – Part 1
011 The Shredder Strikes – Part 2
012 The Unconvincing Turtle Titan

Read the full press release here.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment