Quantcast
rightstuf

Right Stuf & Nozomi Entertainment Relaunch their Website with New Acquisition Announcement

Anime producer/distributor and retailer: Right Stuf, Inc. and its signature label: Nozomi Entertainment will make a new acquisition announcement on Tuesday through their official website in honor of their 25th year anniversary in the business.

According to the retailer, the announcement will be made on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 noon CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT at their official website: http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com   where an official countdown of the announcement will take place,  and fans will have the chance to chat and speculate about the possible releases.  Previous release announcements have included titles such as: The Rose of Versailles, Princess Knight, Martian Successor Nadesico, and Revolutionary Girl Utena!

Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation (“anime”) industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications. Its video and print publishing division includes the Nozomi Entertainment, Lucky Penny, and 5 Points Pictures studio-labels.

A publishing division of Right Stuf, Inc., Nozomi Entertainment is its signature label, dedicated to high-quality releases for collectors. Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.”  They focus on releasing a limited amount of anime properties each year.   Nozomi has released anime such as: The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Ninja Nonsense, The Third: The Girl With the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance, Maria Watches Over Us, ARIA, Gakuen Alice, Rental Magica, Dirty Pair, Junjo Romantica,  Revolutionary Girl Utena, Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor.

For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO