Quantcast

Tune-In Info for New Episodes of "Dan Vs." and "Transformers Prime"

New episodes of Dan Vs. and Transformers Prime will air this week. The tune-in information is as follows:

Transformers Prime:
In, “Crisscross”, the latest Transformers Prime episode this Saturday, Airachnid plots her revenge against Arcee and Jack negotiates with Silas.[/I]

“Crisscross” will air Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 7:00 PM EDT/4:00PM PDT.

Dan Vs.:
This week Dan plots to expose a magician as a fraud after being bested by his tricks in Dan Vs. “The Magician.”

Dan Vs. “The Magician” will air Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM EDT/5:00PM PDT

Transformers Prime is produced for The Hub by Hasbro Studios and will air weekly Saturdays at 7:00 PM EST.
Dan Vs. is produced for The Hub by Film Roman in association with The Hatchery, LLC, and will air weekly Saturdays at 8:00 PM EST.
The Hub is a joint venture between Discovery Communications and Hasbro, Inc.

For more information, visit The Hub’s official website.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO