14 views 0 comments

Tune-In Info for Upcoming Episodes of "Dan Vs." and "Transformers Prime"

by onMay 11, 2011
 

A new episode of Transformers Prime and encore presentation of Dan Vs. will air this week. The tune-in information is as follows:

Transformers Prime:
In this week’s Transformers Prime episode “Shadowzone” the kids accidently become stuck inside an alternate dimension during a GroundBridge malfunction. To make matters worse, they’re trapped with a reanimated Skyquake!

“Shadowzone” will air Saturday, May 14, 2011 at 7:00 PM EST/4:00PM PST.

Dan Vs.:
In this weekend’s installment of Dan Vs., Dan plots against Chris’ in-laws when their visit interferes with Dan’s socializing in “Elise’s Parents”. The episode features the voices of Family Ties stars Meredith Baxter and Michael Gross.

Dan Vs. “Elise’s Parents” will air Saturday, May 14, 2011 at 8:00 PM EST/5:00PM PST

Transformers Prime is produced for The Hub by Hasbro Studios and will air weekly Saturdays at 7:00 PM EST.
Dan Vs. is produced for The Hub by Film Roman in association with The Hatchery, LLC, and will air weekly Saturdays at 8:00 PM EST.

For more information, visit The Hub’s official website.
Discuss on the Toonzone Forums

Related Content from ZergNet:

comments
 
Leave a reply »

 

    You must log in to post a comment