Quantcast

Tune-In Info for Upcoming Episodes of "Dan Vs." and "Transformers Prime"

A new episode of Transformers Prime and encore presentation of Dan Vs. will air this week. The tune-in information is as follows:

Transformers Prime:
This week’s Transformers Prime “Out of His Head,” Megatron remains a fixture inside Bumblebee’s mind and manipulates his actions back at HQ.
“Out of His Head” will air Friday, May 6, 2011 at 6:30 PM EST/3:30PM PST. Episode stills are available here.

Dan Vs.:
In this Saturday’s Dan Vs. “The Ninja,” Dan is unable to sleep because of the constant barking coming from his neighborhood animal shelter. Dan vows revenge.
Dan Vs. “The Ninja” will air on Saturday, May 7, 2011 at 8:00 PM EST/5:00PM PST. A promo from the original airing is below:

Also of note, The Hub will be airing a “Mom-a-thon” featuring six back-to-back episodes of the classic live-action series Happy Days starting Sunday, May 8 at 6:00PM EST/3PM PST.

For more information, visit The Hub’s official website.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO