Quantcast

Tune-In Info for New Episode of "Dan Vs." and "Jem and the Holograms" Marathon

A new episode of Dan Vs. and a Jem and the Holograms marathon will air this week. The tune-in information is as follows:

Dan Vs.:
In Saturday’s Dan Vs. “The Fancy Restaurant”, Dan targets fine dining after his beloved sandwich shop is replaced by a new restaurant.

Dan Vs. The Fancy Restaurant will air Saturday, May 21, 2011 at 8:00 PM EST/5:00PM PST

Jem and the Holograms:
Grab your magic earrings because the iconic 80s animated show Jem and the Holograms is coming to the Hub with a six-episode marathon next Saturday! This truly outrageous event will kick off the show’s regular Tuesday night timeslot.

The Jem and the Holograms marathon will begin airing on Saturday, May 28, 2011 at 2:00 PM EST/11:00AM PST.
Jem and the Holograms will begin airing in its regular timeslot on Tuesday, May 31, 2011 at 7:00 PM EST/4:00PM PST.

Dan Vs. is produced for The Hub by Film Roman in association with The Hatchery, LLC, and will air weekly Saturdays at 8:00 PM EST.

“Jem and the Holograms” was a joint collaboration of Hasbro Inc., Marvel Productions, as well as Sunbow Productions and was acquired from the Hasbro Studios library.

For more information, visit The Hub’s official website.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO