3 views 0 comments

Tune-In Info for Upcoming Episodes of "Dan Vs." and "Transformers Prime"

by onMarch 23, 2011
 

This week’s Transformers Prime will be an encore presentation of “Scrapheap,” in which Bumblebee and Ratchet scramble to eliminate a swarm of Scraplets that have invaded HQ while Optimus and Arcee patrol in the Arctic. A video clip from the episode, which will air Friday, March 25 at 6:30 PM Eastern/3:30 PM Pacific, may be found below.

In the next installment of Dan Vs., airing Saturday, March 26 at 8:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Pacific, Dan is outraged by beach traffic spilling onto his street and takes his revenge to the surf. A video clip from the episode may be found below.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

    You must log in to post a comment