Quantcast

New Stills from Upcoming "Transformers Prime" and "Dan Vs." Episodes

The Hub has given Toonzone the following new stills from upcoming episodes of Transformers Prime and Dan Vs.

From the new episode of Transformers Prime (premiering today at 6:30 PM Eastern/3:30 PM Pacific), Miko and Bulkhead head to Greece on a field trip to recover an Energon Harvester. Unfortunately class is also in session for Starscream and Lugnut:


(click to enlarge)

From the new episode of Dan Vs. (premiering Saturday, March 12, 2011, at 8:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Pacific), Dan takes on America’s favorite pastime when the World Series pre-empts his favorite show.


(click to enlarge)

For more information, visit The Hub’s official website.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO