"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Season 8 Coming in September

by onJune 8, 2009

The eighth season of the original 1987 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles series comes to DVD on 9/1/09 for $14.98. It will include all eight episodes from the short season:

* Get Shredder!
* Wrath of the Rat King
* Cyber-Turtles
* State of Shock
* Cry H.A.V.O.C.! (1)
* H.A.V.O.C. in the Streets (2)
* Enter: Krakus (3)
* Turtle Trek

[Source: TVShowsOnDVD.com ]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


    You must log in to post a comment