"South Park" Season 11 DVD Set Announced

All fourteen episodes from South Park‘s 11th season will be released in a 3-disc DVD set on 8/12/08. No price or special material has been announced yet. The episodes included are:
– With Apologies to Jesse Jackson
– Cartman Sucks
– Lice Capades
– The Snuke
– Fantastic Easter Special
– D-Yikes!
– Night of the Living Homeless
– Le Petit Tourette
– More Crap
– Imaginationland
– Imaginationland: Episode II
– Imaginationland: Episode III
– Guitar Queer-o
– The List

[Source: TVShowsOnDVD.com ]

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO