Marvel Comics US Stamp Characters Named

Next year, the U.S. Post Office will be issuing a collection of postage stamps dedicated to Marvel’s superheroes , joining the DC Comics superhero stamps issued this year. The list of superheroes (which apparently could not include groups or teams) is as follows:

  • Spider-Man
  • The Incredible Hulk
  • The Sub-Mariner
  • The Thing
  • Captain America
  • The Silver Surfer
  • Spider-Woman
  • Iron Man
  • Elektra
  • Wolverine

It is expected that the stamps will be available for purchase at or around the 2007 San Diego Comic-Con.

Related Content from ZergNet:

Speak Your Mind

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO